MENU

Contact Us

SK Films Inc.

Pinewood Toronto Studios
225 Commissioners Street, Suite 303
Toronto, ON, Canada, M4M 0A1

Office: 416-367-0440
Fax: 647-837-3350

For General Inquiries: info@skfilms.ca

 

CEO:
Jonathan Barker

jbarker@skfilms.ca
EXT: 3031

Executive Vice President:
Wendy MacKeigan

wmackeigan@skfilms.ca
EXT: 3032

Vice President of Sales & Marketing:
Amber Hawtin

ahawtin@skfilms.ca
EXT: 3033

Director of Development:
Alex Mifflin

amifflin@skfilms.ca
EXT: 3036

Director of Finance & Business Affairs:
Calvin Li
cli@skfilms.ca
EXT: 3038

Producer / Director
Tyler Mifflin

tmifflin@skfilms.ca
EXT: 3035

Manager, Post Production & Technical Support:
Nathan Cohen
ncohen@skfilms.ca
EXT: 3034

Manager, Film Distribution Support & Operations:
Andrea Garcia Rudnik
agarcia@skfilms.ca
EXT: 3037

Marketing & Communications Specialist:
Tory Hines
thines@skfilms.ca
EXT: 3040

Digital Content Editor / Special Projects Coordinator:
Samantha Blake
sblake@skfilms.ca
EXT: 3039

Development Coordinator:
Caleigh Barker
cbarker@skfilms.ca
(416) 666-3903

Comments are closed.