MENU

Contact Us

SK Films Inc.

Pinewood Toronto Studios
225 Commissioners Street, Suite 303
Toronto, ON, Canada, M4M 0A1

Office: 416-367-0440
Fax: 647-837-3350

For General Inquiries: info@skfilms.ca

 

President and CEO:
Jonathan Barker

jbarker@skfilms.ca
EXT: 3031

Executive Vice President:
Wendy MacKeigan

wmackeigan@skfilms.ca
EXT: 3032

Director of Sales and Marketing:
Amber Hawtin

ahawtin@skfilms.ca
EXT: 3033

Manager of Distribution and Operations:
Victoria Strachan
vstrachan@skfilms.ca
EXT: 3037

Director/Producer/On-Air Host
Tyler Mifflin

tmifflin@skfilms.ca
EXT: 3035

Writer/Director/On-Air Host
Alex Mifflin

amifflin@skfilms.ca
EXT: 3036

Director of Finance and Administration:
Scott Larsen
slarsen@skfilms.ca
EXT: 3038

Comments are closed.